New Members Post Here...

We are an 18+ Adult Content Community. Please read through this thread before joining Sensitize ©.

Moderator: Louis P. Burns aka Lugh

upstate
lugh's sensitize toolkit
Location: A cardigan pocket, amid handkerchiefs and hard boiled, fruit flavoured sweets.

New Members Post Here...

Post by upstate »

All new members must post an introductory message about the artform or medium they enjoy or work with.

Please read and acknowledge that you accept our Guidelines page.

Welcome to Sensitize ©.

Best wishes 8) ...
Seán Óg
visitor

Post by Seán Óg »

Hi all.
This is my chance to make a good first impression.....

........, hmmmm, ah well fuck first impressions. I'm a chef, writer and general pain in the arse,but i have ill feelings toward Georgie Bush, Anto Blair and the rest of those Mc Donalds eating war mongoring monkeys so I'm probably in the right place.
Anyhoo I'm going to start up a foodie column with my mucker Lugh to rid the world of all Mc Donalds type shite and get you all eating like humans.
You'll feel wonderful..

Trust me I'm an Irishman!
psikottix
visitor

Post by psikottix »

Seán Óg wrote:Hi all.
This is my chance to make a good first impression.....

........, hmmmm, ah well fuck first impressions.
I'm sold!!! :lol:
I'm a chef, writer and general pain in the arse,but i have ill feelings toward Georgie Bush, Anto Blair and the rest of those Mc Donalds eating war mongoring monkeys so I'm probably in the right place.
i suppose Lugh will prevent me from poaching you for my other haunt.... :cry:
Anyhoo I'm going to start up a foodie column with my mucker Lugh to rid the world of all Mc Donalds type shite and get you all eating like humans.
You'll feel wonderful..
I'm looking forward to this!!!! I LIKE food. But I never buy McDogturds or ready meals....
Trust me I'm an Irishman!
And you were doing SO well up until then.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad to see you!!!!

8)
Louis P. Burns aka Lugh
site owner, media producer & writer